

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sr. No	Name of Director	DIN	Designation
1.	Mr. Dinesh Patel	03443006	Chairman - Non executive Non Ind. Director
2.	Mr. Shalin Sheth	02911544	Managing Director
3.	Ms. Rejal Sheth	02911576	Whole time Director & CFO
4.	Mr. Pramodkumar Rai	02726427	Non executive non ind. Director
5.	Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari	06571660	Independent director
6.	Ms. Varsha Adhikari	08345677	Independent director
7.	Mr. Rameshkumar Agrawal	09195375	Independent director



## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### 1. Audit Committee:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
No		
1.	Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal	Member
3.	Mr. Shalin Sheth	Member
4.	Mrs Varsha Adhikari	Member

#### 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
No		
1.	Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal	Member
3.	Mr. Dinesh Patel	Member
4.	Mrs Varsha Adhikari	Member

### 3. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
No		_
1.	Mr. Dinesh Patel	Chairman
2.	Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari	Member
3.	Ms. Rejal Sheth	Member
4.	Mrs Varsha Adhikari	Member

### 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
No		
1.	Mr. Bajrangprasad Maheshwari	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Agrawal	Member
3.	Mr. Shalin Sheth	Member
4.	Ms. Rejal Sheth	Member
5.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Rai	Member



[ formerly known as " Advait Infratech Limited " ]

# 5. Management Committee:

Sr.	Name	Designation
No		_
1.	Mr. Shalin Sheth	Chairman
2.	Ms. Rutvi Sheth	Member
3.	Ms. Rejal Sheth	Member
4.	Mr. Parth Gandhi	Member
5.	Mr. Priyank Shah	Member
6.	Mr. Kausik Chowdhuri	Member